I’M BACK – I am no longer the one armed chiropractor – I am fully armed.

And yesterday we had a Coast social to celebrate the end of the of one armed chiropractor period AND also to celebrate the beginning of a new decade for Ginny Haswell, our Yoga Instructor (who has gone into a goddess phase). Happy Birthday Ginny.

Ginny-Haswell, goddess & Yoga Instructor.

Ginny-Haswell, goddess & Yoga Instructor.

I would like nothing more than to show you loads of pictures of our party going ons but due to a photo faux pas on my part (hard to believe I know), the only picture that I managed to salvage was one of some of our edibles –

some Coast social edibles

some Coast social edibles

These last 6 (nearly) weeks have gone by soooooo quickly but it has allowed me to get a lot done behind the scenes. Evidence of this is a load of NEW EXERCISE VIDEO’S that you can now view by clicking on a link on our website for either: Upper  Body Posture, Lower Body Stretches, Lower Body Exercises and even a few Yoga Poses. Hope you find them useful.

Lastly, but definitely not least(ly), I would like to thank the wonderful Receptionista’s crew, Sue, Sarah and (Saturday) Sara, that have kept the whole place going in my absence. THANK YOU. XOX

