If I had known that buying a garden broom for Neil (our gardener), would make him so happy, I would have done it ages ago.

Neil, our guerrilla gardener

Neil, our guerrilla gardener

Neil has been caring for the clinic garden for the past couple of years and has transform it into this beautiful, colourful haven for bees, birds and humans alike and from which I personally get so much pleasure.

Neil has been very busy

Neil has been very busy

These just make me smile

These just make me smile

The view from my clinic room window. Lucky me!

The view from my clinic room window. Lucky me!

 

 

 

 

If you dabble in the garden and find that you then suffer from aches, pains or worse after; you may like to check out our blog on ‘Staying safe in the garden.’ You could also give us a call if the pain persists as I’m sure we could help you. We like making gardeners happy.

THANK YOU NEIL. X

