Hi my name is Kay.

I have just moved to the area with my partner and our 2 dogs and 2 cats.

Kay Phoenix, Pilates Instructor

Kay Phoenix, Pilates Instructor

I have always been very enthusiastic and passionate about Health & Fitness.  I believe that if you look after your body it will look after your mind.

I am very keen that everyone I work with enjoys their sessions. Exercise does not have to be about punishment.

 

Pilates helps me work more holistically with you because it enables me to work with you from the inside out.  Your health and wellbeing is my priority.

I have worked with a range of people – just like you! – Who want lifestyle changes…

I am a R.E.P’s Level 3 Personal Trainer, Pilates Instructor and also have qualifications in sports nutrition, weight management and postural correction.

 

I have always participated in a variety of sports including rowing, football, badminton, running and hockey as well as being a regular gym member, attending a variety of classes. I never ask my clients to do anything I would n’t do myself.

 

Look forward to meeting you…

Written by Kay Phoenix

